Food Flight

An aviator's culinary adventures

Sniffles and Spaghetti October 22, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — flyingbubble @ 7:32 am

Last night I made a delicious Spaghetti pie for my roommates but completely forgot to do a photo shoot before we devoured the whole thing.  I’ll post it the next time I make it when I actually have photos, so you all can look forward to that.  This post is just to announce that I’m feeling exceptionally crappy this morning so it may be a day or so before I can cook another recipe.  I feel like someone stuffed sandpaper down my throat while I was sleeping. Today we’re all driving to Whiting Field for some special training event that I know very little about at this point.  Its about an hour drive so we’re leaving earlier than usual.  Hopefully I can get some sleep afterwards.  Doesn’t look like I’ll be making it to gymnastics tonight, I don’t want to give the little kids whatever I have.  While you’re anxiously awaiting my next post… try one of the recipes I’ve already shared and let me know what you think 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

